Nerve🎬🎥👀

I just finished watching 🎥📱 Nerve and this movie isn’t conventional and I am surprised that it didn’t get the attention and hype it deserves. 😒

If you have watched “Now You See Me”, it has that same vibe not because one of the actors is present in both films👨😁, just cause. 

This movie gives you a glimpse of the technological world we are in. I choose to believe that there is a lot happening more behind what the general population could access on the web. 📡

Oh, may I mention that the soundtrack👏🎶 is impressive. The song selection🎼📝 suits the movie. I can’t say if everyone would agree but this is the kind of music my ears👂 appreciate. 

I honestly thought it was a good movie🎬 plus its soundtrack, fit for millenials. Watchers out there (the non-millenials) who’d like to take a peek or refresh themselves of the current generation’s culture, I suggest you see the movie. It doesn’t hurt to be aware😉. 
P.S. I was not paid to recommend the movie, in case you wonder😂. 

P.P.S. Top Picks (songs) in this movie are:

1. Can’t Get Enough – Basenji

2. Electric Love – Borns

3. Forget It – Blood Orange

Published by erisyap

So long status quo, I think I just let go. - 🎶Brave🎶

Leave a comment